## **Composition of Nomination & Remuneration Committee**

Sr. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1	Shri. Sachin P. Ravani [DIN: 07874835]	Chairman
2	Smt. Darshna H. Thummar [DIN: 07869257]	Member
3	Smt. Jagruti Nitinkumar Erda [DIN: 09680025]	Member
4	Shri. Anand Mohan Shrivastava [DIN: 08684010]	Member

Company Secretary to act as the Secretary to Nomination & Remuneration Committee.